Reassing LIfe – or just the blog title!

When I started this little blog, it was so that my friends all over the country could see what I was up to with work and life but without me having to write\email to each and everyone.

At the time, I had a job in Archaeological Computing, played a lot of xbox and did some knitting. Roll forward a few years and I’m currently unemployed (though not signing on, thus ruining Camerons pish statistics), the xbox is now shared (not equally!) but I’m still knitting. A recent healthkick has meant less baking too.

Which leaves me with a dilemma – change the blog name to make it more relevant or keep it in the hope that my next career move takes me back into Archaeological Computing?

I know what I’d rather 🙂 I love my computing and I love my archaeology. Unemployment for the meantime does mean that the xbox is now mine all mine! Well, during the day at least. Right, who’f for some LA Noire?

Leave a Reply

